The Parish Council is the consultative body for the establishment of policies for the parish. The Council is the main vehicle of shared responsibility for the parish. The Parish Council meets on the second Monday of each month. Council meetings are open to all parishioners.

Latest Information

October Meeting Minutes (here)


Membership Structure

  • Two (2) ex-officio members; the pastor and a Catholic Center representative
  • Six (6) at-large members
  • Six(6) chairpersons of the standing committees:  Finance, Liturgy, Religious Formation, Social Action, Peace & Justice, and Stewardship.

 Current Council

Ex-Officio Members:

  • Fr. Jared Costanza
  • Fr. Joe Upton

At-Large Members:

  • Mary Barszcz
  • Eileen Sadasiv
  • MJ Kanaczet
  • Jay Masse
  • Paul Vigeant
  • Chris Moore

Committee Members:

  • Finance – Bob Weygand
  • Liturgy – Sherry Lindeblad
  • Religious Formation – Judy Munson
  • Social Action – Ann-Marie Tavares
  • Peace & Justice – Dan Reardon
  • Stewardship – Peter Smith